Kontakta oss idag vid frågor.

Kevin Lundell
Kevin Lundell
CEO

020-10 38 10

kevin@gr8solutions.se

Marcus Hansson
Marcus Hansson
Key Account Manager

020-10 38 50

marcus@gr8solutions.se

Martin Breisner
Martin Breisner
Marketing & Key Account Manager

020-10 38 90

martin@gr8solutions.se

Sofie Karlsson
Sofie Karlsson
Controller

020-10 38 21

sofie@gr8solutions.se

Alex Stoltz
Alex Stoltz
Account Manager

020-10 38 55

alex@gr8solutions.se

Philip Thegelcrantz
Philip Thegelcrantz
Account Manager

020-10 38 51

philip@gr8solutions.se

Ulf Carlsten
Ulf Carlsten
Account Manager

040-91 88 55

ulf@gr8solutions.se

Anton Dzakovic
Anton Dzakovic
Account Manager

020-10 38 07

anton@gr8solutions.se

Isa Ghaeny
Isa Ghaeny
Sales Manager

020-10 38 91

isa@gr8solutions.se